Friday, October 7, 2016

Free Kindle Download: See Them Run by Stacy Green

See Them Run 
Lucy Kendall Thriller Series #2
by Stacy Green

About the book:

For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Gillian Flynn!

Who wants Lucy Kendall dead?

After savvy undercover work leads her to an underground sex trafficking ring, Lucy is hell bent on bringing the operation down. But when her best lead is found dead, Lucy becomes the prime suspect in a murder she didn't commit--and finds herself on the run.

As she races against the clock to find the real killer, Lucy struggles to control the growing darkness within her. Is a monster from the past Lucy's worst enemy, or will the blossoming evil in her own heart be her ultimate destruction?

Packed with suspense, See Them Run is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.

Download Free Kindle


Related Posts with Thumbnails